Miss Piggy stickers

Need more than air

attention all vegetarians


a lot of people don’t know that mcdonalds fries contain beef in them and mcdonalds has been sued a long time ago for this but it’s still happening!!

the company says the “natural flavor” on the fries include beef flavoring

the official ingredients on the mcdonalds website for their french fries specifically says “natural beef flavoring”

even if you’re not a vegetarian or already know this, please reblog this and let people know 


cutie with the bootie is back 

idk i just love practicing curves and chub with clementine ; - ; 


nice photo of MILKBBI stickers posted by @jasmineblu
 !!!! ˞͛ʕ̡̢̡ ͡͝ ືྀ͋ ◡ु ͡͝ ືི͋ ʔ̢̡̢˞͛ thank you~~